PurePepper BP Teamwork 01 14457a scaled1

WE LOVE PRINT.

  • active in 13 countries
  • 2000 international partners
  • over 100 million advertising media booked per year

Our Partners

Our Agency

purePepper Media & Sales

The international purePepper Media & Sales Agency is a subsidiary of the Christian Funk Holding – equipped with the expertise and partner network of one of Europe’s most successful direct marketing companies.

As an in-house agency, purePepper works for RSD Reise Service Deutschland – Europe’s largest study tour operator, e.optimum – Germany’s largest energy purchasing group, and the DGG Deutsche Goldmünzengesellschaft – a mail order company for coins. Furthermore, we have been operating for over 10 years in 13 European countries and cooperate with over 2,000 partners. External clients also utilize our extensive network to develop tailored solutions for their individual needs.

PurePepper BP Teamwork 01 14403a

Our range of services at a glance

What we do

Mediaplanning

Media Buying

Sales

Facts & Figures

Our Partners

About us

About Us & Our Values

Creativity.

Flexibility.

Motivation.

Humor.

Energy.

Good vibes.

Media Family.

Our areas of focus include targeted media buying, strategic planning and implementation of cross-media marketing campaigns, as well as personalized customer support. Leveraging our extensive experience and expertise in the field of media and sales, we are capable of offering tailored solutions that meet the individual requirements and goals of our clients. With a dedicated team of highly qualified professionals, we strive daily to maximize the success of our clients and build long-term partnerships.

WE LOVE PRINT. It’s not just the motto of our agency but rather the embodiment of our daily work!

Contact us for further information.

We are happy to advise you

kh | form - Global - EN

You can find more information on the handling of your data and data protection in our privacy policy.

Unsere Partner

PurePepper BP Teamwork 01 14457a scaled1

WE LOVE PRINT.

  • in 13 Ländern aktiv
  • 2000 internationale Partner
  • über 100 Mio. gebuchte Werbemittel pro Jahr

Unsere Partner

Unsere Agentur

purePepper Media & Sales

Die internationale purePepper Media & Sales Agentur ist ein Spin-off der Christian Funk Holding – mit dem Wissensschatz und dem Partner-Netzwerk eines der erfolgreichsten Direktmarketing-Unternehmen Europas.

Als Inhouse-Agentur arbeitet purePepper für RSD Reise Service Deutschland – Europas größten Studienreiseveranstalter, e.optimum – Deutschlands größte Energie-Einkaufsgemeinschaft und die DGG Deutsche Goldmünzengesellschaft. Des Weiteren agieren wir seit über 10 Jahren in 13 europäischen Ländern und pflegen Kooperationen mit über 2.000 Partnern. Auch externe Kunden nutzen unser umfangreiches Netzwerk, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zu entwickeln.

PurePepper BP Teamwork 01 14403a

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Überblick

Was wir machen

Mediaplanning

Media-Buying

Sales

Zahlen & Fakten

Unsere Partner

Über uns

Wir und unsere Werte

Kreativität.

Flexibilität.

Motivation.

Humor.

Energie.

Gute Laune.

Media Family.

Zu unseren Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten gehören das gezielte Media-Buying, die strategische Planung und Umsetzung von crossmedialen Marketingkampagnen sowie die individuelle Kundenbetreuung. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich Media & Sales sind wir in der Lage, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten, die den individuellen Anforderungen und Zielen unserer Kunden gerecht werden. Mit einem engagierten Team hochqualifizierter Mitarbeiter setzen wir uns täglich dafür ein, den Erfolg unserer Kunden zu maximieren und langfristige Partnerschaften aufzubauen.

WE LOVE PRINT. Ist nicht nur das Credo unserer Agentur sondern vielmehr die Umsetzung unserer täglichen Arbeit!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Wir beraten Sie gerne

kh | form - Global - DE

Nähere Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten und zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.